Happy Birthday Cassandra!

15934186_1228452097236130_687548526_o-115799930_1228447723903234_475254318504324650_o-1Happy birthday to my beloved wife Cassandra! My dear, it’s been an amazing journey together serving our Father in heaven (YHVH) and His awesome Son Yeshua our Messiah! I cannot say in words how much I appreciate your obedience to be His handmaiden! I understand first-hand how He has led you, spoken to you, guided you in His purposes. A very big part of that, I am a direct recipient of, so these words come from the depths of my heart. I am very proud of you. I have watched you grow in spirit, character, and experience now, just over 10 years since we first met at that all-night worship gathering in New York. I didn’t know you, but Elohim did! I didn’t have a clue what His plan was, but Elohim knew every step of the way what He was going to do. And despite all the obstacles, and oppositions, you (like Rebecca, Isaac’s wife) had heard from YHVH His divine promise…and you at personal risk and cost stepped up to the plate and did your part. I love you for that. I love you so much! God has used you to bless my life so much! And we have much more to do together for His glory. So on this your birthday, I want to thank you for being the beautiful person you are, the obedient hand-maiden that you are, the amazing help-meet that you are, and the true partner-in-life that you are, to me. May YHVH grant you every desire and make you like Rebecca, a true mother of Israel. Happy Birthday my darling!

About steve kuban

Steve Kuban is a New York based musician, recording artist, teacher, worship leader, evangelist, singer and composer who writes songs and music that bring healing, victory and deliverance in the name of Yeshua Hamaschiach. He performs worship and evangelistic concerts, leads people into God's presence, releases prophetic songs, and teaches worship seminars and conferences in 30 countries fulfilling his calling to "Take Worship to the Nations."
This entry was posted in 2017 Notes, History, Newsletter, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment